• Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Stephanie J

    June 16, 2020

    She was able to answer questions and helped put my mind at ease when I started to get worried.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Darra T

    June 15, 2020

    Kelly was pleasant to work with and she worked hard to get me approved.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Angela T

    June 12, 2020

    Friendly and respectful always available

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Lisa A

    June 7, 2020

    I purchased my home without a realtor because I had the very best lender. I would NOT recommend it. Mind you this is my 4th purchased house and I’m in the affordable housing business BUT I could not have done it with Kelly & her team. She not only helped me worked through issues, self employment income is always an issue. She sent educational emails to let you know About the process and what every homebuyer needs to know. Don’t go anywhere else, Kelly and her team are the BEST. Thank you Kelly

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Cassandra R

    June 5, 2020

    Kelly always kept intouch and made sure i understood everything.. Closing on my house went alot faster then I expected.. Everyone were so nice..

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Phillip M

    June 4, 2020

    timely response honesty

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Robin

    June 3, 2020

    For urgent Loan? Please Contact Mr.Juan Raul. he give out loans with an affordable interest rate of 3% Him provide all kinds of loans. All Applicants for loans should contact him now for more details. I'm so excited, i got a loan from him. It was unbelievable on how i got my loan after been tuned down severally due to my bad credit record. Don't be discourage with your past experience , For more details whatsapp him on :(+19042673150) or (+639464503926) email (info.homeloans20@gmail.com } for more information...Stay bless

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Dianne F

    June 2, 2020

    Very knowledgeable and was willing to help make this process less stressful as possible

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Allen C

    June 2, 2020

    The people

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Joshua N

    May 20, 2020

    Kelly is great, highly recommend. In tough situation she can make the impossible possible

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Dru S

    May 18, 2020

    Kelly is an exceptional person not only in her knowledge but also in a bit of personal touch and quite a pleasant person to work with. In life all we have are relationships probably a little old school but that is how the world should work, Kelly represents that type of business professionalism and makes you comfortable in the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Christopher B

    May 18, 2020

    This is my second time working with Kelly and each time she has been great! This time was a little more trying due to the COVI-19 issues but Kelly was awesome through it all. I will highly recommend her and the company to my friends and any one else that ask about mortgage loans.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Brandon B

    May 15, 2020

    Good communication, did not have to wait along time to get responses to emails or calls.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Mindy

    May 8, 2020

    Kelly made the process very easy for us. Professional, reliable and knowledgeable. Such a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Ruth M

    April 29, 2020

    Kelly and staff are awesome. Polite and friendly. Kelly kept me well informed every step we took and answered any question I had. Very pleasant experience I am very happy with my new home. Great job and Thank You

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Shawn S

    April 19, 2020

    Shes was always there when I needed her. She truly cared about my experience through out the whole process. She's is now like family!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Cesar R

    April 4, 2020

    You guys made it happen, even with different obstacles you made sure we got the most of the experience.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Larry C

    March 28, 2020

    There were continuous information updates, always in contact, great communication from everyone, and questions were always explained pleasantly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Shawn B

    March 27, 2020

    The friendliness , the transparency and well informed all times

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Michael S

    March 13, 2020

    She helped me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Daniel B

    March 9, 2020

    The fact that Kelly Burris and her team did an amazing job to expedite the process as fast as possible. Also keeping me and my girlfriend in constant contact as to the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Christopher B

    February 24, 2020

    Kelly and Kara were professional and answered every question we had. And was quick with every response too. Made everything really smooth. Definitely had a great experience and would highly recommend Kelly to anyone! Thanks again

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kristina R

    February 22, 2020

    Kelly provides timely and clear communications throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    April B

    February 21, 2020

    Very easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jean L

    February 13, 2020

    You're just professionally great!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jennifer A

    January 24, 2020

    Kelly worked with us every step of the way and answered every question we had. She has always been prompt and very responsive.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Elizabeth Y

    January 17, 2020

    Kelly and Kara, The way you powered through every obstacle that came our way with determination and focus was incredible, and you didn't even break a sweat! You ladies are the epitome of grace under pressure! Thank you, thank you, thank you, for all your hard work and for going above and beyond to make sure we got the deal done. You guys rock!! Shoutout to my real estate agent, Jeremy Tritch, for only working with the best. =) Libby

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Juanita E

    January 14, 2020

    Kelly was patient and gave good advice. Thanks Kelly and Team :)

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Daniel W

    January 10, 2020

    Very streamlined and efficient.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Marilyn S

    January 10, 2020

    Very helpful and organized!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Mikel D

    January 10, 2020

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Ryan

    December 18, 2019

    Kelly and Kara work hard for their clients and help people own a home that didn't know it was possible. Great work ladies!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Debbie

    December 15, 2019

    Extremely helpful and professional

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    James B

    December 13, 2019

    Kelly and her team were on it! Told me exactly what was needed and prepared me for what was going to be happening in the process. Closing was quick and easy because of how well things were explained. I am very pleased and shocked how easy and quick it all went. Great job!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Amanda C

    December 5, 2019

    The availability and personalization of a small mortgage company makes all the difference in both original mortgages and refinancing options. I have done both with Fairway, both with Kelly Burris, and both experiences were very pleasant. I have completed previous mortgages with big banks before, and the level of customer service with Fairway far exceeds that of big bank corporations.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Pauline C

    November 30, 2019

    Kelly was very helpful and communicative. She was always ready and willing to answer questions. As first time home buyers, she and her team helped to educate us about the process and make sure we understood everything that was going on. Thanks Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Dean C

    November 29, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Tatiana M

    November 20, 2019

    Kelly and Kara did a great job, the whole process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Rachel R

    November 19, 2019

    Everything went smooth and quick 🙂

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Brandon R

    November 19, 2019

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Nazar M

    November 14, 2019

    Pleasure working with Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Alexandra W

    November 13, 2019

    I'm a first time home buyer with a LOT of anxiety but Kelly and her team made the whole experience easy and stress free! I always knew where I stood in the process and if I had any questions, I'd get a quick response back that always put my mind at ease.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Damien W

    November 5, 2019

    Great response time throughout the process everybody made the process go smoothly i would definitely recommend fairway to everbody

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    DeAndra W

    November 1, 2019

    We felt very informed about the entire process. Whenever we had a question and reached out, we received an answer in a reasonable time.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Philip S

    October 18, 2019

    Patient and professional throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Danielle S

    October 4, 2019

    Answered all questions in a timely manor and was just amazing through the entire process. This is my second home loan I’ve gotten through Fairway. I won’t go anywhere else!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Beth K

    October 2, 2019

    Lots of information

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    mary a

    October 2, 2019

    We found a foreclosed home that fit our needs and Kelly helped us with the FHA/203K process. She worked with my contractor, realtor & seller navigating through several snags with the seller to a successful closing. We appreciate all of Kelly's efforts throughout the process. Thanks to Kelly we are in a great home that's wonderful fit for us. A true asset to Fairway.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Mary N

    September 30, 2019

    Kelli stayed in touch and explained the process. She answered my questions. Very knowledgeable! ! !

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Rosalind B

    September 25, 2019

    My real estate agent referred me and I am ecstatic that she did, Kelly worked extremely close with my agent and I knew I was getting the best service and my best interest was always in the forefront.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    cousineddie

    September 23, 2019

    Kelly was awesome !!!! Everything flowed better than expected, have referred her many times. Would highly recommend her and her company they make it easy in a somewhat stressful time. Great Job Kelly, your the best!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Kevin O

    September 18, 2019

    Great service and timely follow up. Clear communication. She was able to approve us for a good rate and amount we needed

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Amy J

    September 11, 2019

    Kelly and her team were extremely helpful! They answered all my questions very promptly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I have already passed her information on to several people who are in the market.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Rony H

    September 3, 2019

    Kelly and team was on top of everything, , made our process very easy!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    William B

    September 2, 2019

    Kelly and Kara were great and made the process very easy!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Adrienne K

    August 29, 2019

    She was very helpful with providing the best options for me when deciding which loan I would best benefit from. She was also very informative with every aspect of the home buying process, which made my experience extremely pleasant! I would definitely recommend her!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Casey L

    August 25, 2019

    Kelly and all her team were wonderful to work with. They answered all our question and made us feel confident through this whole process!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Loren L

    August 25, 2019

    Great customer service and feedback

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Alan M

    August 14, 2019

    Easy

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Timothy B

    August 8, 2019

    Repeat customer with Kelly. Always professional and attentive to details. Makes a stressful situation tolerable

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jason K

    August 5, 2019

    Kelly

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Kenneth E

    August 5, 2019

    Kelly went above and beyond. Extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. This is our second loan we’ve received through her. We hope to never use anyone else. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for financing!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jeremie B

    June 22, 2019

    Kelly was very timely with communication and that’s key for me working with someone. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Brandon J

    June 6, 2019

    Kelly was Very personal and was fast on everything we needed she deserves a raise!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Kyle A

    June 4, 2019

    Kelly and her team made the home buying process very easy. They were quick to answer any and all questions I had along the way. They communicated what to expect every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Tony N

    May 22, 2019

    All the interactions and having use of the app really made it easy.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Nora E

    May 20, 2019

    I have purchased homes in the past but never had to obtain a mortgage and Kelly and Kara were wonderful in walking me through the process. They were extremely patient with my massive number of what I am sure was ridiculous questions but they remained patient and answered each one in terms that I could relate to. I appreciated it very much. I couldn’t have asked for a better qualified team, they were the best! Thank you

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Brandon B

    May 19, 2019

    Very easy and worry free.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Isaiah M

    April 29, 2019

    Kelly worked very closely with my realtor which made me feel very comfortable and confident in the process. This was my 1st house, I initially had a different lender but moved over to Fairway and Kelly. Best decision ever!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Nicole C

    April 16, 2019

    Anytime I would email/text I would always get an answer back. Kelly was great to work with. She was very helpful!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Donald G

    April 12, 2019

    It was a great experience working with Kelly and her associates! They answered all my questions and guided me through the whole process.I would recommend her to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Donald G

    April 9, 2019

    Fast friendly service

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Chelsie H

    April 7, 2019

    Kelly was always so willing to take time and walk me through the different phases of the loan process. This was all foreign territory for me, so having a kind and reliable resource with Kelly’s knowledge kept me at ease. On top of that, she worked very quickly and diligently to ensure her team was on track to complete my loan in time. She was truly a pleasure to work with and I would be glad to send anyone her way.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Debra R

    April 4, 2019

    Since we were in another state, it can be challenging but Kelly worked with me and made it effortless. Really appreciate everything she did to help us.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Andrew D

    December 27, 2018

    So kind informative and kept me feeling apart of the whole process. Very grateful to have had fairway kelly, Kara, and julie.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Michael H

    December 19, 2018

    The process is so simple with docusign and Kelly and Kara are great and on top of the whole thing.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Cristian R

    December 13, 2018

    Thank you so much for all your help!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Chelsy P

    December 10, 2018

    Kelly and her team are amazing. They were always there if I had any questions and were so supported and helpful throughout my whole experience.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Carly H

    December 6, 2018

    It was great working with Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Bryan P

    November 13, 2018

    Kelly, Kara, and Julie were very kind and professional. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner with detailed information to help us through the process. Although buying/building a home can be stressful at times, Kelly and her team made this process a very pleasant one. We would rate our experience nothing short of amazing. Thank you for helping us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Christopher B

    November 2, 2018

    Working with Kelly, Kara and Julie was one of the greatest experiences I have had with obtaining a home loan! All three of them were great in every aspect! They were there for us through out the whole process, answering all my 10,000 questions and not once ever making us feel we were being a bother or a nuisances! I do highly recommend this company and to say thank you to them feels like that is not enough! Kelly, Kara, and Julie thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all your help!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jason B

    October 3, 2018

    Kelly and her team at Fairway made the purchase of our dream home a reality. Kelly and her team stayed in constant communication with us, and were always awesome about answering questions for us. We hope to never have to purchase another home again, but if we needed to, Kelly would be my go to. Thank you for making this home a reality!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jean O

    October 1, 2018

    Kelly and Kara were very responsive to emails and questions. They made a confusing situation understandable. I was selling a house and buying a condo at the same time which can be mind blowing. They are knowledgeable, friendly and most important -good at their jobs!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Zackary D

    September 30, 2018

    A great team and very prompt to respond to any questions I had!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Katelynn W

    August 27, 2018

    Kelly was very professional and made our first home buying experience a breeze! She was there every step of the way and made sure all of our questions were answered appropriately to our situation. Thanks Kelly and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Cory C

    August 26, 2018

    Kelly helps make everything very smooth and easy. She helps make a process that us fairly stressful much better.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Kristen C

    August 26, 2018

    Kelly was on top of everything for us. She made everything so easy and was very time efficient.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Shawn H

    August 20, 2018

    Overall a very good experience, thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Raymundo B

    August 8, 2018

    Our experience was great. We enjoyed working with Kelly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    JONATHAN R

    August 5, 2018

    Its nothing Kelly or Fairway did in particular. I understand that there are regulations in place.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Mindy W

    July 3, 2018

    What a wonderful experience! Kelly and her team were amazing! Always available for questions or concerns, thorough, professional and just an all around pleasure to work with. We sincerely appreciate all the hard work.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Ann C

    June 26, 2018

    Kelly was so understanding, quick to reply, and worked so very hard to get everything together. You could tell she really cared about me as a person and not just as a customer. She's the best!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Angela C

    June 23, 2018

    Kelly and her staff took the "fear" out of the home buying experience. I started this experience really afraid to open up my finances to other people to get the help I needed. If I had to do this all over again I'd not change a thing. Thanks for all of your help and reassurance that I could be financed for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    SIERRA J

    May 22, 2018

    She did a great job! Very responsive to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Shannon B

    May 12, 2018

    Kelly and the team at Fairway were responsive, competent, and kind. We closed on two properties in one day and everything went off without a hitch. We are very grateful for the experience we had and for everything Kelly, Kara, and the Fairway team did to help us purchase the wonderful new home we now enjoy.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Parris O

    May 8, 2018

    Kelly and her team were professional and prompt and pleasant. They made this a very easy process, I truly thank them.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Theodore C

    May 7, 2018

    No comments to add

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Ashley B

    May 4, 2018

    Everything happened so quickly. Kara was so helpful and we closed in three weeks. That is unheard of!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Bryan P

    May 3, 2018

    When I had questions very helpful and very polite

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Richard B

    May 3, 2018

    Thank you for your help!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Amy

    October 13, 2017

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Wendy

    March 24, 2017

    Kelly Harvey, you are Phenomenal ���⚘⚘ Thank you for all that you have done, and are doing ���

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jackie

    August 27, 2016

    This women is the Best of the Best. I have been working with Kelly for about 2 years now and she is hard working, dependable and loyal. She never gives up on a loan and will go more than the extra mile. She is my Team, I refer all of my clients to Kelly and although I have connected with other lenders, she is by far the best. Highly recommend her to other real estate agents as well as potential buyers.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Kara

    January 27, 2016

    Kelly works 24/7 for her clients!! If you are ready to get the deal closed-- call KELLY!