• Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Cristian Ramirez

    December 13, 2018

    Thank you so much for all your help!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Chelsy Perry

    December 10, 2018

    Kelly and her team are amazing. They were always there if I had any questions and were so supported and helpful throughout my whole experience.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Carly Henry

    December 6, 2018

    It was great working with Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Bryan Peterson

    November 13, 2018

    Kelly, Kara, and Julie were very kind and professional. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner with detailed information to help us through the process. Although buying/building a home can be stressful at times, Kelly and her team made this process a very pleasant one. We would rate our experience nothing short of amazing. Thank you for helping us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Christopher Blakeman

    November 2, 2018

    Working with Kelly, Kara and Julie was one of the greatest experiences I have had with obtaining a home loan! All three of them were great in every aspect! They were there for us through out the whole process, answering all my 10,000 questions and not once ever making us feel we were being a bother or a nuisances! I do highly recommend this company and to say thank you to them feels like that is not enough! Kelly, Kara, and Julie thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all your help!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jason Bonham

    October 3, 2018

    Kelly and her team at Fairway made the purchase of our dream home a reality. Kelly and her team stayed in constant communication with us, and were always awesome about answering questions for us. We hope to never have to purchase another home again, but if we needed to, Kelly would be my go to. Thank you for making this home a reality!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jean O'Laughlin

    October 1, 2018

    Kelly and Kara were very responsive to emails and questions. They made a confusing situation understandable. I was selling a house and buying a condo at the same time which can be mind blowing. They are knowledgeable, friendly and most important -good at their jobs!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Zackary Doepker

    September 30, 2018

    A great team and very prompt to respond to any questions I had!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Katelynn Walker

    August 27, 2018

    Kelly was very professional and made our first home buying experience a breeze! She was there every step of the way and made sure all of our questions were answered appropriately to our situation. Thanks Kelly and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Cory Cox

    August 26, 2018

    Kelly helps make everything very smooth and easy. She helps make a process that us fairly stressful much better.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Kristen Cox

    August 26, 2018

    Kelly was on top of everything for us. She made everything so easy and was very time efficient.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Shawn Helsley

    August 20, 2018

    Overall a very good experience, thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Raymundo Bejarano

    August 8, 2018

    Our experience was great. We enjoyed working with Kelly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    JONATHAN ROLLE

    August 5, 2018

    Its nothing Kelly or Fairway did in particular. I understand that there are regulations in place.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Mindy Weir

    July 3, 2018

    What a wonderful experience! Kelly and her team were amazing! Always available for questions or concerns, thorough, professional and just an all around pleasure to work with. We sincerely appreciate all the hard work.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Ann Carriger

    June 26, 2018

    Kelly was so understanding, quick to reply, and worked so very hard to get everything together. You could tell she really cared about me as a person and not just as a customer. She's the best!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Angela Coleman

    June 23, 2018

    Kelly and her staff took the "fear" out of the home buying experience. I started this experience really afraid to open up my finances to other people to get the help I needed. If I had to do this all over again I'd not change a thing. Thanks for all of your help and reassurance that I could be financed for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Cynthia Hunter

    May 25, 2018

    When my husband and I had our credit ran we were told we qualified for a certain rate, and that right before closing our credit would be re-ran to get a possible better one. long story short: we could not re-run our credit and turns out we never qualified for that rate. It ended up screwing us because we bought a house based on the rate we thought we had. We were lied to on purpose.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    SIERRA JORDAN

    May 22, 2018

    She did a great job! Very responsive to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Shannon Bloomquist

    May 12, 2018

    Kelly and the team at Fairway were responsive, competent, and kind. We closed on two properties in one day and everything went off without a hitch. We are very grateful for the experience we had and for everything Kelly, Kara, and the Fairway team did to help us purchase the wonderful new home we now enjoy.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Parris Oliver

    May 8, 2018

    Kelly and her team were professional and prompt and pleasant. They made this a very easy process, I truly thank them.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Theodore Cooper

    May 7, 2018

    No comments to add

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Ashley Burns

    May 4, 2018

    Everything happened so quickly. Kara was so helpful and we closed in three weeks. That is unheard of!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Bryan Purdue

    May 3, 2018

    When I had questions very helpful and very polite

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Richard Burns

    May 3, 2018

    Thank you for your help!