• Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Donna B

    September 24, 2021

    Well I got my loan! You made everything very easy for me. It was very easy and smooth. You contacted me about everything. Thank you so, so much!!! Donna

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Ericka N

    September 24, 2021

    Kelly always made me feel like she was there to help. If I was anxious or nervous about something she would make sure I knew there were ways she could help. Her and my realtor worked closely together as well which made my experience even better.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kevin A

    September 23, 2021

    I got the house I wanted and yall help me through from start to finish

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Amanda C

    September 22, 2021

    As a repeat customer, the communication is unprecedented as compared compared big banks. The level of personalization is unparalleled. Finally, the barriers to closing are far less than larger mortgage financing options.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Sandra T

    September 20, 2021

    I very lucky to fairways

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Brittney S

    September 16, 2021

    My whole experience was great Kelly at Fairway Mortgage always responded back to me answered any questions, help to reassure me with any concerns I had made the whole experience a lot less stressful! I could of not done this without the help of this team!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jessica B

    September 15, 2021

    Kelly went over all the numbers with me and also answered anybquestions I had. The staff helped me figure out what was needed and reminded to get paper work that needed or missing.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Timothy D

    September 15, 2021

    The whole process was simple abs easy.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    John M

    September 2, 2021

    Communication

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Joseph S

    September 1, 2021

    Kelly made it great. It was a challenging experience with a lot of delays but she helped us through all of them.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    John M

    September 1, 2021

    Very detail oriented, knowledgeable with excellent follow up. Polite and very easy to communicate with.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Regina M

    September 1, 2021

    Things were done in a pleasant and timely manir

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    John M

    August 25, 2021

    Great service

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Deborah M

    August 20, 2021

    Always available. Alwsys caring Very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    John M

    August 20, 2021

    Personal touch.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Ryan F

    August 18, 2021

    The process was as good as getting a mortgage can be.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Joseph S

    August 18, 2021

    Kelly, that's what made it great! We have both an FHA and a 203K mortgage and there were many delays and some frustrations but Kelly made the process so much easier, explained everything with great patience and made this happen!! She truly was a joy to work with. Thank you, Kelly!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Matthew A

    August 10, 2021

    Great experience and strong technology to get our refi done quickly and efficiently! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Andrea R

    August 6, 2021

    Kelly was an absolute pleasure to work with and we can't wait to work with her again very soon. She is kind and very professional. I always enjoyed our phone conversations. The paperwork (underwriting) process is never fun, and was the least enjoyable part of the process, but that was not a reflection on Kelly, just the process itself. Hopefully the next one will be smoother with most of the documents already on file :-)

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Mable A

    August 4, 2021

    All information was handled quickly and efficiently.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Nicole S

    August 3, 2021

    Kelly is a great communicator and was always willing and available to answer any of my questions. She and her team made my home buying process easy.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Stephanie B

    July 28, 2021

    This is the second time I have used Kelly. Both times the process went flawlessly. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Craig T

    July 17, 2021

    👍

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Laura T

    July 17, 2021

    Very helpful and knowledgeable!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kaleb H

    July 2, 2021

    Great communication throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Michael C

    July 1, 2021

    The professional manner in which Kelly’s team treated us.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kathy C

    June 22, 2021

    Kelly is very good about explaining everything.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kathryn D

    June 14, 2021

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Megan M

    June 9, 2021

    Having Kelly working for us made the unpleasant times, pleasant. She was, and is supportive, approachable, and is the person who made the success of our new home come together. I can't thank her enough for being the awesome and wonderful lady she is! I hope others will work with her and gain the comfort of knowing she has your back in the rough times. Great person to work with and we are very happy with our experience!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    James R

    June 1, 2021

    Simple

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Eric F

    May 30, 2021

    Good communication I purchased a home without a realtor so I had to do some things myself which worked out well. I’d recommend Kelly to anyone very professional and outgoing. Thanks again for your kindness and services Kelly and team!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    William J

    May 18, 2021

    The communication was great no matter what time of day. The only complaint I’d have is how stressful the last week was before closing and that’s not really anyone’s fault. Overall great experience and was happy to work with them!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Melanie R

    May 17, 2021

    Kelly never got frustrated with me. I had to have her rerun figures several times until I found my forever home. She worked diligently to make sure everything I needed was in to her and did her part with ease. The closing on my house was a breeze and stayed on track!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Cesar R

    May 14, 2021

    Communication

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kristie A

    May 12, 2021

    Wanting to see me succeed

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kenneth J

    May 7, 2021

    We had a great experience refinancing with Fairway and Kelly Burris and Kara Reiblich.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Mykaela K

    April 20, 2021

    Overall it went really smoothly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Katherine L

    April 19, 2021

    Answered all of my questions very quickly and in a way I, as a first time owner, understood. Made the process so smooth.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    James H

    April 15, 2021

    She worked through a lot of obstacles with me!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Maaliyah D

    April 15, 2021

    Kelly and her assistant Kara were so helpful and informative. I was a first time home buyer and Kelly was always super responsive when I had a question about something or to walk me through different steps of the process. She helped me find the best loan for me and accessed programs I wouldn’t have known about otherwise. We had a quick close and they handled it perfectly! Will definitely be using her in the future and recommending her.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Maaliyah Dixon

    April 15, 2021

    Kelly and her assistant Kara were so helpful and informative. I was a first time home buyer and Kelly was always super responsive when I had a question about something or to walk me through different steps of the process. She helped me find the best loan for me and accessed programs I wouldn’t have known about otherwise. We had a quick close and they handled it perfectly! Will definitely be using her in the future and recommending her.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Laura R

    April 13, 2021

    Kelly was great to work with!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Desiree B

    April 3, 2021

    Kelly and Kara were incredible!!! They worked so hard to get us into the best house for our family! We are so thankful for the Fairway team.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Sulejman T

    March 24, 2021

    From beginning to end ..great experience

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Alan M

    March 23, 2021

    Very easy. No problems, and very timely!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Dion H

    March 20, 2021

    I appreciate the kindness and the interest that was showed to me and my family. Great job Jackie and Kelly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Roger E

    March 19, 2021

    We were very impressed with Kelly

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Katie F

    March 16, 2021

    Kara and Kelly were on it and made it a very easy process! THANK YOU.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Michael K

    March 16, 2021

    Kelly kept me informed of the progress each step of the process and was very responsive to my questions. It was a very painless process. I will recommend her to anyone that it looking for a new mortgage or refinancing an existing one.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Timothy B

    March 15, 2021

    Kelly and her team are the best when it comes to mortgage origination and refinancing. Have worked with her on multiple times and refresher to others. Never disappointed and always delivers.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Haylee W

    March 14, 2021

    Kelly was awesome! This was my first time buying a home and she made it so easy and answered all my questions!!!! She did a great job!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    TImothy F

    March 13, 2021

    Kelly was professional and on top of every situation and possible bump in the road! Would 100% recommend her to any of my friends or family!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Christal H

    March 12, 2021

    From day 1 Working with Kelly and her team has made our first time home buying experience Amazing. I would say the most important thing that Fairway delivered on was communication and compassion which has made this experience less stressful. Kelly cares about our wants and needs and she delivered well. She stayed in touch with me every step of the way and we appreciate her for it very much.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Odion

    March 2, 2021

    I was a victim of a fake/scammers, but when I saw a post about a loan on how a man who got a loan from Frank Nelson loan firm, I was overwhelmed and decided to contact them , I just got my loan approved and received my loan within few hours. If you are in need of finance help, don't hesitate to contact Frank Nelson loan firm who grants loans at 2% interest rate. Apply for your genuine loan at Frank Nelson loan firm and stop wasting time with scam lenders. Just send an email to franknelsonloancompany@gmail.com OR WhatsApp +1 (201) 854-6040. Thanks Frank Nelson loan company I'm forever grateful.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Donald S

    March 1, 2021

    Kelly is professional, very positive, efficient, and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and made the loan process very enjoyable. Kelly responded to our email and phone calls very quickly. We would only use Kelly if we needed a mortgage again.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kathy S

    February 27, 2021

    Kelly made the process very easy. Her easy demeanor kept us calm.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jesse L

    February 23, 2021

    Everything was easy to complete, and all information was conveyed clearly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Andrew H

    February 16, 2021

    Very responsive and patient with us and all our questions.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Ernie W

    February 14, 2021

    Kelly was great to work! She communicated with me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Christopher D

    February 11, 2021

    The Professional conduct & friendly attitude, The frequent update’s was a big help to me!! Again thank You!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Sondra H

    February 9, 2021

    The way they did everything possible to go above and beyond to assist me with becoming a first time homeowner!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Bridget T

    February 7, 2021

    Extremely patient and understanding. Kind and helpful.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Amanda C

    February 2, 2021

    I have secured mortgages with big banks before, and the experience is unparalleled as what you get with Fairway, specifically Kelly and her team. The level of personal interaction is unprecedented. The ability to communicate directly with the loan officer, assistant, and underwriter throughout the process not only saves time, but also makes you feel a part of the process and not just another file.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Elizabeth N

    January 26, 2021

    Kelly and her team exceeded every expectation I had about the home-buying process. They treated me with such kindness - listened to my needs, wants and limitations, and worked tirelessly to help me achieve my purchase. They communicated with me almost every day to keep me informed and up-to-date on where we were in the process. And their professionalism in the face of adversity was unparalleled. I cannot recommend Kelly and her team enough.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kyle R

    January 23, 2021

    - Quick response time - Speedy process from start to finish

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kelly C

    January 23, 2021

    Kelly was amazing! I had a million and one questions and she was always right there. I couldn’t have asked for a better lender to help us with our first buying experience! I am so grateful.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Valencia M

    January 16, 2021

    Kelly was the bomb.com. She made the process super easy for me .

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Lyman C

    January 2, 2021

    You did good!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Lisa H

    December 23, 2020

    Kelly was fantastic at keeping us updated on any and all information throughout the process. She was very personable and great about explaining things in terms that we could understand. I will definitely work with Kelly in the future to refinance our other property.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kelly S

    December 22, 2020

    .

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jason D

    December 19, 2020

    They made the entire process very easy! Would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Shannon P

    December 5, 2020

    She doing great and helpful whatever what I need or need better and easy work with deaf people also!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Matthew P

    December 5, 2020

    She doing great and helpful whatever what I need or need better and easy work with deaf people also!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Rony H

    December 5, 2020

    Communication is key, Kelly and her team were always responsive and quick to respond to our questions.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    David J

    December 5, 2020

    BEST experience is having the BEST team at Fairway working for you and Kelly is the BEST. Giving you updates as to how things are going. Any questions that you have they are always there to get or give you the answers. Going in to buying a house you learn way more than you ever thought that you could. It's not a couple of days and its done, its a process and everything has to be done completely before you can move on to the next step. Working with Kelly has been a blessing and her team is too.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Steven R

    December 1, 2020

    Kelly was awesome, answered all my questions and responded to emails,phone calls and text messages promptly.Glad I got the chance to work with her to get my mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Debbie R

    November 28, 2020

    Going into the transaction I knew it would be challenging to be completed and Kelly with the help of her team did not disappoint. I'm quite sure she had to work some magic behind the scenes and did what she needed to do to help make sense of the various pieces of the puzzle to get me to the closing table on the date designated in the Purchase Agreement. I will without a doubt recommend Kelly and her team to others. Great Job

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Ariana E

    November 17, 2020

    Great communication, very thorough, almost always available when needed, great personality so very easy to talk to.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jacqueline G

    November 4, 2020

    Kelly and Kara are AMAZING! They went above and beyond for us. We have heard people complain about refinancing and poor communication but Kelly and Kara were communicating and helping us every step of the way. I wish Kelly and Kara could run our government the way they managed our refinance, America would be great again with them in charge! Thank you thank you for being awesome!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Lewis T

    October 30, 2020

    Very kind and helpful

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Mikel D

    October 28, 2020

    Always very transparent with everything needed. Super friendly and courteous service. Available and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    George G

    October 27, 2020

    I feel the communication between the lender staff was not great ate times and subsequently caused unnecessary problems

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Lea R

    October 23, 2020

    Kelly was very informative and made the home buying process effortless.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Dalcinette F

    October 19, 2020

    communication

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Luisa A

    October 17, 2020

    Kelly and her team were personable and very attentive. I felt like my dream of owning a house was their dream also! Will recommend her every chance I get!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Alejandro A

    October 16, 2020

    Kelly seemed real knowledgeable and helped us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Olivia S

    October 8, 2020

    Having a direct contact to help me through the whole process and explain anything I had questions on.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Debra A

    October 4, 2020

    Kelly and Kara are amazing! The communication and promptness in their responses is unlike any other, we cannot say enough great things about them!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Brett D

    September 30, 2020

    Thanks to Kelly, the experience of buying our first home was better than we could’ve ever asked for. Her communication and explanations of each step made the process incredibly easy. We will definitely refer her to others.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    LaDonna P

    September 25, 2020

    She was great. She explained everything very well. She was always very attentive.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Gregory C

    September 23, 2020

    Constantly in touch with me on how the process was proceeding. Set up time for closing was convenient and location was close too.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Dawn A

    September 16, 2020

    You kept us in the loop and delivered what you promised.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Margaret M

    September 13, 2020

    Kelly and her team were great to work with. Although I know she is busy, she never made me feel like she wasn’t just a phone call or text away. Thanks for making my first home buying experience so smooth.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Monika M

    September 8, 2020

    Communication was great!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Anita R

    August 24, 2020

    Everyone was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Caren B

    August 12, 2020

    Kelly and her associates are top of the line. They get back to you with almost lighting responses, and also if I work late, and I respond to the email at 10pm, I still get a response. They are dedicated to their clients and go above and beyond for you. 10 out of 10, would recommend.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Justin S

    August 10, 2020

    Kelly was knowledgeable, dependent, and accessible. Even with our hiccup at closing, we were assured by our agent that Kelly would have it solved in no time, which was precisely the case.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jennifer A

    August 8, 2020

    Kelly was helpful from start to finish on our refinance. She helped us whenever we had a question. She was very patient with us as well. Shr explains everything in detail so you understand what you're going to need and what you'll receive in the end. We appreciate her so much!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Hanna M

    July 30, 2020

    Kelly and her team were always so quick to respond and provide details and explanations on any questions I had. She made the process very easy to understand, and was available every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kendra H

    July 28, 2020

    Kelly was amazing and very sweet

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Edna B

    July 22, 2020

    Kelly was very helpful and always there for me when i had any questions or concerns, she made this an easy experience, thank you

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    John P

    July 18, 2020

    Hi Kelly and Kara were able to let me know information I needed quickly. They were able to aid me in getting my debt to income ratio down without breaking the bank. They made sure I executed requested items within a specified time period.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Shannon B

    July 17, 2020

    Kelly and Kara made our refinancing experience simple and straightforward. We are so happy with the outcome!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Angel H

    July 16, 2020

    From day one that we apply for the mortgage loan. Kelly and her staff were texting, calling and emailing how they could better service my wife and I. Kelli and her staff made us feel like family. I recommend this great staff To anyone that is looking for an awesome mortgage company that knows their business. Keep up the great work! You make American Great !!!🇺🇸

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Abbie R

    July 12, 2020

    I was nervous as a first time home buyer that I wouldn’t be aware of what was happening with my financing or what to expect but Kelly and her team kept me in the loop at every step and were quick to answer any questions I had. I’m thankful for their knowledge and how it helped create a great experience for me. I would definitely recommend using Kelly and her team for your home loan needs.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Stephanie J

    June 16, 2020

    She was able to answer questions and helped put my mind at ease when I started to get worried.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Darra T

    June 15, 2020

    Kelly was pleasant to work with and she worked hard to get me approved.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Angela T

    June 12, 2020

    Friendly and respectful always available

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Lisa A

    June 7, 2020

    I purchased my home without a realtor because I had the very best lender. I would NOT recommend it. Mind you this is my 4th purchased house and I’m in the affordable housing business BUT I could not have done it with Kelly & her team. She not only helped me worked through issues, self employment income is always an issue. She sent educational emails to let you know About the process and what every homebuyer needs to know. Don’t go anywhere else, Kelly and her team are the BEST. Thank you Kelly

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Cassandra R

    June 5, 2020

    Kelly always kept intouch and made sure i understood everything.. Closing on my house went alot faster then I expected.. Everyone were so nice..

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Phillip M

    June 4, 2020

    timely response honesty

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Robin

    June 3, 2020

    For urgent Loan? Please Contact Mr.Juan Raul. he give out loans with an affordable interest rate of 3% Him provide all kinds of loans. All Applicants for loans should contact him now for more details. I'm so excited, i got a loan from him. It was unbelievable on how i got my loan after been tuned down severally due to my bad credit record. Don't be discourage with your past experience , For more details whatsapp him on :(+19042673150) or (+639464503926) email (info.homeloans20@gmail.com } for more information...Stay bless

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Dianne F

    June 2, 2020

    Very knowledgeable and was willing to help make this process less stressful as possible

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Allen C

    June 2, 2020

    The people

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Joshua N

    May 20, 2020

    Kelly is great, highly recommend. In tough situation she can make the impossible possible

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Dru S

    May 18, 2020

    Kelly is an exceptional person not only in her knowledge but also in a bit of personal touch and quite a pleasant person to work with. In life all we have are relationships probably a little old school but that is how the world should work, Kelly represents that type of business professionalism and makes you comfortable in the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Christopher B

    May 18, 2020

    This is my second time working with Kelly and each time she has been great! This time was a little more trying due to the COVI-19 issues but Kelly was awesome through it all. I will highly recommend her and the company to my friends and any one else that ask about mortgage loans.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Brandon B

    May 15, 2020

    Good communication, did not have to wait along time to get responses to emails or calls.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Mindy

    May 8, 2020

    Kelly made the process very easy for us. Professional, reliable and knowledgeable. Such a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Ruth M

    April 29, 2020

    Kelly and staff are awesome. Polite and friendly. Kelly kept me well informed every step we took and answered any question I had. Very pleasant experience I am very happy with my new home. Great job and Thank You

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Shawn S

    April 19, 2020

    Shes was always there when I needed her. She truly cared about my experience through out the whole process. She's is now like family!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Cesar R

    April 4, 2020

    You guys made it happen, even with different obstacles you made sure we got the most of the experience.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Larry C

    March 28, 2020

    There were continuous information updates, always in contact, great communication from everyone, and questions were always explained pleasantly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Shawn B

    March 27, 2020

    The friendliness , the transparency and well informed all times

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Michael S

    March 13, 2020

    She helped me every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Daniel B

    March 9, 2020

    The fact that Kelly Burris and her team did an amazing job to expedite the process as fast as possible. Also keeping me and my girlfriend in constant contact as to the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Christopher B

    February 24, 2020

    Kelly and Kara were professional and answered every question we had. And was quick with every response too. Made everything really smooth. Definitely had a great experience and would highly recommend Kelly to anyone! Thanks again

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kristina R

    February 22, 2020

    Kelly provides timely and clear communications throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    April B

    February 21, 2020

    Very easy to work with!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jean L

    February 13, 2020

    You're just professionally great!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jennifer A

    January 24, 2020

    Kelly worked with us every step of the way and answered every question we had. She has always been prompt and very responsive.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Elizabeth Y

    January 17, 2020

    Kelly and Kara, The way you powered through every obstacle that came our way with determination and focus was incredible, and you didn't even break a sweat! You ladies are the epitome of grace under pressure! Thank you, thank you, thank you, for all your hard work and for going above and beyond to make sure we got the deal done. You guys rock!! Shoutout to my real estate agent, Jeremy Tritch, for only working with the best. =) Libby

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Juanita E

    January 14, 2020

    Kelly was patient and gave good advice. Thanks Kelly and Team :)

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Daniel W

    January 10, 2020

    Very streamlined and efficient.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Marilyn S

    January 10, 2020

    Very helpful and organized!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Mikel D

    January 10, 2020

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Ryan

    December 18, 2019

    Kelly and Kara work hard for their clients and help people own a home that didn't know it was possible. Great work ladies!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Debbie

    December 15, 2019

    Extremely helpful and professional

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    James B

    December 13, 2019

    Kelly and her team were on it! Told me exactly what was needed and prepared me for what was going to be happening in the process. Closing was quick and easy because of how well things were explained. I am very pleased and shocked how easy and quick it all went. Great job!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Amanda C

    December 5, 2019

    The availability and personalization of a small mortgage company makes all the difference in both original mortgages and refinancing options. I have done both with Fairway, both with Kelly Burris, and both experiences were very pleasant. I have completed previous mortgages with big banks before, and the level of customer service with Fairway far exceeds that of big bank corporations.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Pauline C

    November 30, 2019

    Kelly was very helpful and communicative. She was always ready and willing to answer questions. As first time home buyers, she and her team helped to educate us about the process and make sure we understood everything that was going on. Thanks Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Dean C

    November 29, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Tatiana M

    November 20, 2019

    Kelly and Kara did a great job, the whole process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Rachel R

    November 19, 2019

    Everything went smooth and quick 🙂

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Brandon R

    November 19, 2019

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Nazar M

    November 14, 2019

    Pleasure working with Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Alexandra W

    November 13, 2019

    I'm a first time home buyer with a LOT of anxiety but Kelly and her team made the whole experience easy and stress free! I always knew where I stood in the process and if I had any questions, I'd get a quick response back that always put my mind at ease.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Damien W

    November 5, 2019

    Great response time throughout the process everybody made the process go smoothly i would definitely recommend fairway to everbody

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    DeAndra W

    November 1, 2019

    We felt very informed about the entire process. Whenever we had a question and reached out, we received an answer in a reasonable time.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Philip S

    October 18, 2019

    Patient and professional throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Danielle S

    October 4, 2019

    Answered all questions in a timely manor and was just amazing through the entire process. This is my second home loan I’ve gotten through Fairway. I won’t go anywhere else!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Beth K

    October 2, 2019

    Lots of information

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    mary a nuckols

    October 2, 2019

    We found a foreclosed home that fit our needs and Kelly helped us with the FHA/203K process. She worked with my contractor, realtor & seller navigating through several snags with the seller to a successful closing. We appreciate all of Kelly's efforts throughout the process. Thanks to Kelly we are in a great home that's wonderful fit for us. A true asset to Fairway.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Mary N

    September 30, 2019

    Kelli stayed in touch and explained the process. She answered my questions. Very knowledgeable! ! !

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Rosalind B

    September 25, 2019

    My real estate agent referred me and I am ecstatic that she did, Kelly worked extremely close with my agent and I knew I was getting the best service and my best interest was always in the forefront.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    cousineddie

    September 23, 2019

    Kelly was awesome !!!! Everything flowed better than expected, have referred her many times. Would highly recommend her and her company they make it easy in a somewhat stressful time. Great Job Kelly, your the best!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kevin O

    September 18, 2019

    Great service and timely follow up. Clear communication. She was able to approve us for a good rate and amount we needed

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Amy J

    September 11, 2019

    Kelly and her team were extremely helpful! They answered all my questions very promptly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I have already passed her information on to several people who are in the market.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Rony H

    September 3, 2019

    Kelly and team was on top of everything, , made our process very easy!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    William B

    September 2, 2019

    Kelly and Kara were great and made the process very easy!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Adrienne K

    August 29, 2019

    She was very helpful with providing the best options for me when deciding which loan I would best benefit from. She was also very informative with every aspect of the home buying process, which made my experience extremely pleasant! I would definitely recommend her!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Casey L

    August 25, 2019

    Kelly and all her team were wonderful to work with. They answered all our question and made us feel confident through this whole process!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Loren L

    August 25, 2019

    Great customer service and feedback

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Alan M

    August 14, 2019

    Easy

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Timothy B

    August 8, 2019

    Repeat customer with Kelly. Always professional and attentive to details. Makes a stressful situation tolerable

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jason K

    August 5, 2019

    Kelly

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kenneth E

    August 5, 2019

    Kelly went above and beyond. Extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. This is our second loan we’ve received through her. We hope to never use anyone else. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for financing!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jeremie B

    June 22, 2019

    Kelly was very timely with communication and that’s key for me working with someone. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Brandon J

    June 6, 2019

    Kelly was Very personal and was fast on everything we needed she deserves a raise!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kyle A

    June 4, 2019

    Kelly and her team made the home buying process very easy. They were quick to answer any and all questions I had along the way. They communicated what to expect every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Tony N

    May 22, 2019

    All the interactions and having use of the app really made it easy.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Nora E

    May 20, 2019

    I have purchased homes in the past but never had to obtain a mortgage and Kelly and Kara were wonderful in walking me through the process. They were extremely patient with my massive number of what I am sure was ridiculous questions but they remained patient and answered each one in terms that I could relate to. I appreciated it very much. I couldn’t have asked for a better qualified team, they were the best! Thank you

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Brandon B

    May 19, 2019

    Very easy and worry free.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Isaiah M

    April 29, 2019

    Kelly worked very closely with my realtor which made me feel very comfortable and confident in the process. This was my 1st house, I initially had a different lender but moved over to Fairway and Kelly. Best decision ever!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Nicole C

    April 16, 2019

    Anytime I would email/text I would always get an answer back. Kelly was great to work with. She was very helpful!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Donald G

    April 12, 2019

    It was a great experience working with Kelly and her associates! They answered all my questions and guided me through the whole process.I would recommend her to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Donald G

    April 9, 2019

    Fast friendly service

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Chelsie H

    April 7, 2019

    Kelly was always so willing to take time and walk me through the different phases of the loan process. This was all foreign territory for me, so having a kind and reliable resource with Kelly’s knowledge kept me at ease. On top of that, she worked very quickly and diligently to ensure her team was on track to complete my loan in time. She was truly a pleasure to work with and I would be glad to send anyone her way.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Debra R

    April 4, 2019

    Since we were in another state, it can be challenging but Kelly worked with me and made it effortless. Really appreciate everything she did to help us.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Andrew D

    December 27, 2018

    So kind informative and kept me feeling apart of the whole process. Very grateful to have had fairway kelly, Kara, and julie.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Michael H

    December 19, 2018

    The process is so simple with docusign and Kelly and Kara are great and on top of the whole thing.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Cristian R

    December 13, 2018

    Thank you so much for all your help!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Chelsy P

    December 10, 2018

    Kelly and her team are amazing. They were always there if I had any questions and were so supported and helpful throughout my whole experience.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Carly H

    December 6, 2018

    It was great working with Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Bryan P

    November 13, 2018

    Kelly, Kara, and Julie were very kind and professional. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner with detailed information to help us through the process. Although buying/building a home can be stressful at times, Kelly and her team made this process a very pleasant one. We would rate our experience nothing short of amazing. Thank you for helping us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Christopher B

    November 2, 2018

    Working with Kelly, Kara and Julie was one of the greatest experiences I have had with obtaining a home loan! All three of them were great in every aspect! They were there for us through out the whole process, answering all my 10,000 questions and not once ever making us feel we were being a bother or a nuisances! I do highly recommend this company and to say thank you to them feels like that is not enough! Kelly, Kara, and Julie thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all your help!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jason B

    October 3, 2018

    Kelly and her team at Fairway made the purchase of our dream home a reality. Kelly and her team stayed in constant communication with us, and were always awesome about answering questions for us. We hope to never have to purchase another home again, but if we needed to, Kelly would be my go to. Thank you for making this home a reality!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jean O

    October 1, 2018

    Kelly and Kara were very responsive to emails and questions. They made a confusing situation understandable. I was selling a house and buying a condo at the same time which can be mind blowing. They are knowledgeable, friendly and most important -good at their jobs!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Zackary D

    September 30, 2018

    A great team and very prompt to respond to any questions I had!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Katelynn W

    August 27, 2018

    Kelly was very professional and made our first home buying experience a breeze! She was there every step of the way and made sure all of our questions were answered appropriately to our situation. Thanks Kelly and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Cory C

    August 26, 2018

    Kelly helps make everything very smooth and easy. She helps make a process that us fairly stressful much better.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kristen C

    August 26, 2018

    Kelly was on top of everything for us. She made everything so easy and was very time efficient.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Shawn H

    August 20, 2018

    Overall a very good experience, thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Raymundo B

    August 8, 2018

    Our experience was great. We enjoyed working with Kelly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    JONATHAN R

    August 5, 2018

    Its nothing Kelly or Fairway did in particular. I understand that there are regulations in place.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Mindy W

    July 3, 2018

    What a wonderful experience! Kelly and her team were amazing! Always available for questions or concerns, thorough, professional and just an all around pleasure to work with. We sincerely appreciate all the hard work.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Ann C

    June 26, 2018

    Kelly was so understanding, quick to reply, and worked so very hard to get everything together. You could tell she really cared about me as a person and not just as a customer. She's the best!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Angela C

    June 23, 2018

    Kelly and her staff took the "fear" out of the home buying experience. I started this experience really afraid to open up my finances to other people to get the help I needed. If I had to do this all over again I'd not change a thing. Thanks for all of your help and reassurance that I could be financed for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    SIERRA J

    May 22, 2018

    She did a great job! Very responsive to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Shannon B

    May 12, 2018

    Kelly and the team at Fairway were responsive, competent, and kind. We closed on two properties in one day and everything went off without a hitch. We are very grateful for the experience we had and for everything Kelly, Kara, and the Fairway team did to help us purchase the wonderful new home we now enjoy.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Parris O

    May 8, 2018

    Kelly and her team were professional and prompt and pleasant. They made this a very easy process, I truly thank them.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Theodore C

    May 7, 2018

    No comments to add

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Ashley B

    May 4, 2018

    Everything happened so quickly. Kara was so helpful and we closed in three weeks. That is unheard of!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Bryan P

    May 3, 2018

    When I had questions very helpful and very polite

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Richard B

    May 3, 2018

    Thank you for your help!

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Amy

    October 13, 2017

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Wendy

    March 24, 2017

    Kelly Harvey, you are Phenomenal ���⚘⚘ Thank you for all that you have done, and are doing ���

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Jackie

    August 27, 2016

    This women is the Best of the Best. I have been working with Kelly for about 2 years now and she is hard working, dependable and loyal. She never gives up on a loan and will go more than the extra mile. She is my Team, I refer all of my clients to Kelly and although I have connected with other lenders, she is by far the best. Highly recommend her to other real estate agents as well as potential buyers.

  • Reviews for Kelly Burris

    Kara

    January 27, 2016

    Kelly works 24/7 for her clients!! If you are ready to get the deal closed-- call KELLY!