• Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Loren L

    August 25, 2019

    Great customer service and feedback

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Alan M

    August 14, 2019

    Easy

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Timothy B

    August 8, 2019

    Repeat customer with Kelly. Always professional and attentive to details. Makes a stressful situation tolerable

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jason K

    August 5, 2019

    Kelly

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Kenneth E

    August 5, 2019

    Kelly went above and beyond. Extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. This is our second loan we’ve received through her. We hope to never use anyone else. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for financing!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jeremie B

    June 22, 2019

    Kelly was very timely with communication and that’s key for me working with someone. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Brandon J

    June 6, 2019

    Kelly was Very personal and was fast on everything we needed she deserves a raise!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Kyle A

    June 4, 2019

    Kelly and her team made the home buying process very easy. They were quick to answer any and all questions I had along the way. They communicated what to expect every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Tony N

    May 22, 2019

    All the interactions and having use of the app really made it easy.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Nora E

    May 20, 2019

    I have purchased homes in the past but never had to obtain a mortgage and Kelly and Kara were wonderful in walking me through the process. They were extremely patient with my massive number of what I am sure was ridiculous questions but they remained patient and answered each one in terms that I could relate to. I appreciated it very much. I couldn’t have asked for a better qualified team, they were the best! Thank you

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Brandon B

    May 19, 2019

    Very easy and worry free.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Isaiah M

    April 29, 2019

    Kelly worked very closely with my realtor which made me feel very comfortable and confident in the process. This was my 1st house, I initially had a different lender but moved over to Fairway and Kelly. Best decision ever!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Nicole C

    April 16, 2019

    Anytime I would email/text I would always get an answer back. Kelly was great to work with. She was very helpful!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Donald G

    April 12, 2019

    It was a great experience working with Kelly and her associates! They answered all my questions and guided me through the whole process.I would recommend her to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Donald G

    April 9, 2019

    Fast friendly service

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Chelsie H

    April 7, 2019

    Kelly was always so willing to take time and walk me through the different phases of the loan process. This was all foreign territory for me, so having a kind and reliable resource with Kelly’s knowledge kept me at ease. On top of that, she worked very quickly and diligently to ensure her team was on track to complete my loan in time. She was truly a pleasure to work with and I would be glad to send anyone her way.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Debra R

    April 4, 2019

    Since we were in another state, it can be challenging but Kelly worked with me and made it effortless. Really appreciate everything she did to help us.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Andrew D

    December 27, 2018

    So kind informative and kept me feeling apart of the whole process. Very grateful to have had fairway kelly, Kara, and julie.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Michael H

    December 19, 2018

    The process is so simple with docusign and Kelly and Kara are great and on top of the whole thing.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Cristian R

    December 13, 2018

    Thank you so much for all your help!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Chelsy P

    December 10, 2018

    Kelly and her team are amazing. They were always there if I had any questions and were so supported and helpful throughout my whole experience.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Carly H

    December 6, 2018

    It was great working with Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Bryan P

    November 13, 2018

    Kelly, Kara, and Julie were very kind and professional. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner with detailed information to help us through the process. Although buying/building a home can be stressful at times, Kelly and her team made this process a very pleasant one. We would rate our experience nothing short of amazing. Thank you for helping us buy our first home!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Christopher B

    November 2, 2018

    Working with Kelly, Kara and Julie was one of the greatest experiences I have had with obtaining a home loan! All three of them were great in every aspect! They were there for us through out the whole process, answering all my 10,000 questions and not once ever making us feel we were being a bother or a nuisances! I do highly recommend this company and to say thank you to them feels like that is not enough! Kelly, Kara, and Julie thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all your help!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jason B

    October 3, 2018

    Kelly and her team at Fairway made the purchase of our dream home a reality. Kelly and her team stayed in constant communication with us, and were always awesome about answering questions for us. We hope to never have to purchase another home again, but if we needed to, Kelly would be my go to. Thank you for making this home a reality!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jean O

    October 1, 2018

    Kelly and Kara were very responsive to emails and questions. They made a confusing situation understandable. I was selling a house and buying a condo at the same time which can be mind blowing. They are knowledgeable, friendly and most important -good at their jobs!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Zackary D

    September 30, 2018

    A great team and very prompt to respond to any questions I had!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Katelynn W

    August 27, 2018

    Kelly was very professional and made our first home buying experience a breeze! She was there every step of the way and made sure all of our questions were answered appropriately to our situation. Thanks Kelly and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Cory C

    August 26, 2018

    Kelly helps make everything very smooth and easy. She helps make a process that us fairly stressful much better.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Kristen C

    August 26, 2018

    Kelly was on top of everything for us. She made everything so easy and was very time efficient.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Shawn H

    August 20, 2018

    Overall a very good experience, thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Raymundo B

    August 8, 2018

    Our experience was great. We enjoyed working with Kelly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    JONATHAN R

    August 5, 2018

    Its nothing Kelly or Fairway did in particular. I understand that there are regulations in place.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Mindy W

    July 3, 2018

    What a wonderful experience! Kelly and her team were amazing! Always available for questions or concerns, thorough, professional and just an all around pleasure to work with. We sincerely appreciate all the hard work.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Ann C

    June 26, 2018

    Kelly was so understanding, quick to reply, and worked so very hard to get everything together. You could tell she really cared about me as a person and not just as a customer. She's the best!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Angela C

    June 23, 2018

    Kelly and her staff took the "fear" out of the home buying experience. I started this experience really afraid to open up my finances to other people to get the help I needed. If I had to do this all over again I'd not change a thing. Thanks for all of your help and reassurance that I could be financed for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    SIERRA J

    May 22, 2018

    She did a great job! Very responsive to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Shannon B

    May 12, 2018

    Kelly and the team at Fairway were responsive, competent, and kind. We closed on two properties in one day and everything went off without a hitch. We are very grateful for the experience we had and for everything Kelly, Kara, and the Fairway team did to help us purchase the wonderful new home we now enjoy.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Parris O

    May 8, 2018

    Kelly and her team were professional and prompt and pleasant. They made this a very easy process, I truly thank them.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Theodore C

    May 7, 2018

    No comments to add

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Ashley B

    May 4, 2018

    Everything happened so quickly. Kara was so helpful and we closed in three weeks. That is unheard of!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Bryan P

    May 3, 2018

    When I had questions very helpful and very polite

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Richard B

    May 3, 2018

    Thank you for your help!

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Amy

    October 13, 2017

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Wendy

    March 24, 2017

    Kelly Harvey, you are Phenomenal ���⚘⚘ Thank you for all that you have done, and are doing ���

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Jackie

    August 27, 2016

    This women is the Best of the Best. I have been working with Kelly for about 2 years now and she is hard working, dependable and loyal. She never gives up on a loan and will go more than the extra mile. She is my Team, I refer all of my clients to Kelly and although I have connected with other lenders, she is by far the best. Highly recommend her to other real estate agents as well as potential buyers.

  • Reviews for Kelly Harvey

    Kara

    January 27, 2016

    Kelly works 24/7 for her clients!! If you are ready to get the deal closed-- call KELLY!